Testimonials

5 completed on October 12, 2021

Reviewed by Erik P. for Charlene Rivera Pagan

PORT CHARLOTTE, FL
Charlene was very helpful with everything! Made it a lot easier for my family and I

5 completed on October 5, 2021

Reviewed by Ricardo W. for Charlene Rivera Pagan

HUDSON, FL
I really loved how Charlene worked with us from the beginning when our credit needed work and she gave us advice to remove things to improve our score and then help guide us along the way, thanks from the Williamson’s family we appreciate everything.

5 completed on September 28, 2021

Reviewed by Barbara A C. for Charlene Rivera Pagan

Riverview, FL
Always a great experience! Charlene is very knowledgable and helps me every step of the way! She takes any stress out of the process! Thank you!

4 completed on September 11, 2021

Reviewed by Michael G. for Charlene Rivera Pagan

PORT CHARLOTTE, FL
It was easy

5 completed on August 31, 2021

Reviewed by Gail L. for Charlene Rivera Pagan

JACKSONVILLE, FL
Ms. Rivera was very professional and informative. She is very thorough and precise. I'm very satisfied with Charlene's eagerness and pleasant, energetic personality to work with.

5 completed on August 4, 2021

Reviewed by Thirza R. for Charlene Rivera Pagan

Riverview, FL
Charlene is super amazing very thorough and for the job done. I will definitely be sending everyone I know her way and will definitely use her again if needed in the future thanks for all you did Charlene we are super happy in our new home God Bless!!

5 completed on August 2, 2021

Reviewed by Angel Z. for Charlene Rivera Pagan

JACKSONVILLE, FL
Best Mortgage Loan Officer.

5 completed on August 2, 2021

Reviewed by Kevin Scott M. for Charlene Rivera Pagan

PORT CHARLOTTE, FL
Charlene responded to our needs quickly during the entire process

4 completed on June 1, 2021

Reviewed by Kristen M. for Charlene Rivera Pagan

Sebring, FL
Relatively quick process

5 completed on May 30, 2021

Reviewed by Lindsey H. for Charlene Rivera Pagan

Lake Alfred, FL
Charlene was great from pre-approval to closing. She stuck with us and didn't give up on us. We are so grateful to have had her. Charlene was knowledgeable, professional, and available for us whenever we had questions. I appreciate her and everything she has done for our family.

4 completed on May 30, 2021

Reviewed by Daniel C. for Charlene Rivera Pagan

BELLEVIEW, FL
I’m in my home

5 completed on May 21, 2021

Reviewed by Lindsey H. for Charlene Rivera Pagan

Lake Alfred, FL
Charlene was very responsive and knowledgeable about the lending process. Charlene also provided multiple lines of communication and helped when we were lost. Charlene did not give up on us even after we had an unexpected collection show up on our credit near closing.. Thank you Charlene!

5 completed on May 7, 2021

Reviewed by Emerson M. for Charlene Rivera Pagan

North Fort Myers, FL
Attention all the time was needed..

5 completed on May 7, 2021

Reviewed by Roger C. for Charlene Rivera Pagan

Geneva, FL
Follow up communication, meeting expectations, a phone call away, and follow through to get loan approved

5 completed on May 4, 2021

Reviewed by Deborah E. for Charlene Rivera Pagan

NORTH PORT, FL
Charlene was professional, knowledgeable. She was quick to respond to any questions and/or emails.

4 completed on May 4, 2021

Reviewed by JoAnne S. for Charlene Rivera Pagan

PT CHARLOTTE, FL
Charlene made the process easy to complete and I appreciated all of her help.

4 completed on May 4, 2021

Reviewed by Robert B. for Charlene Rivera Pagan

Jacksonville, FL
Very helpful

5 completed on April 25, 2021

Reviewed by Sean E. for Charlene Rivera Pagan

Leesburg, FL
It was really a pleasure working with Charlene on getting a home to buy. She is very knowledgeable about what she does & now my wife and I both own our first home. Give her a try and let her help you out on buying your home. Thank you so much Sean and Connie Esser

5 completed on January 20, 2021

Reviewed by Kayla D. for Charlene Rivera Pagan

Jacksonville, FL
She was amazing start to finish!

4 completed on December 8, 2020

Reviewed by Zaida V. for Charlene Rivera Pagan

Palm Bay, FL
The process from the beginning to the end was accurate and on time. Great costumer service. Charlene was awesome lender. She did her job and beyond. I will recomend her service 100%.

5 completed on October 30, 2020

Reviewed by Reginald L. for Charlene Rivera Pagan

Jacksonville, FL
Charlene that's great knowledge and understanding patience that I was looking for and needed to get through my issues as well as the accomplished my goals and closing on my home. Great customer service

5 completed on October 17, 2020

Reviewed by Geralyn W. for Charlene Rivera Pagan

Port Charlotte, FL
Charlene was quick to reply and accommodated my every need.

5 completed on October 11, 2020

Reviewed by Beatriz R. for Charlene Rivera Pagan

Port Charlotte, FL
Loved how Charlene Rivera helped me make my dreams come true! Thank you for everything!


Line