Testimonials

5.0 completed on April 20, 2021

Reviewed by Sean E. for Charlene Rivera Pagan

Leesburg, FL
It was really a pleasure working with Charlene on getting a home to buy. She is very knowledgeable about what she does & now my wife and I both own our first home. Give her a try and let her help you out on buying your home. Thank you so much Sean and Connie Esser

5.0 completed on January 18, 2021

Reviewed by Kayla D. for Charlene Rivera Pagan

Jacksonville, FL
She was amazing start to finish!

4.8 completed on December 6, 2020

Reviewed by Zaida V. for Charlene Rivera Pagan

Palm Bay, FL
The process from the beginning to the end was accurate and on time. Great costumer service. Charlene was awesome lender. She did her job and beyond. I will recomend her service 100%.

5.0 completed on October 30, 2020

Reviewed by Reginald L. for Charlene Rivera Pagan

Jacksonville, FL
Charlene that's great knowledge and understanding patience that I was looking for and needed to get through my issues as well as the accomplished my goals and closing on my home. Great customer service

5.0 completed on October 15, 2020

Reviewed by Geralyn W. for Charlene Rivera Pagan

Port Charlotte, FL
Charlene was quick to reply and accommodated my every need.

5.0 completed on October 11, 2020

Reviewed by Beatriz R. for Charlene Rivera Pagan

Port Charlotte, FL
Loved how Charlene Rivera helped me make my dreams come true! Thank you for everything!

5.0 completed on September 30, 2020

Reviewed by Donna E. for Charlene Rivera Pagan

Port Charlotte, FL
She truly cares about her clients. She genuinely goes above and beyond. Durng trying times she would meet us at our requested place to work on things. She is awesome! Can' t say enough good!

5.0 completed on September 22, 2020

Reviewed by Jodi C. for Charlene Rivera Pagan

Riverview, FL
Very smooth from start to finish

5.0 completed on September 21, 2020

Reviewed by Scott S. for Charlene Rivera Pagan

Apollo Beach, FL
I feel like we have known Charlene for years! She walked us through the process to ensure that we understood what we were required to do and the timeframe. You don't get that kind of high touch service these days and my husband and I received it all! You can certainly tell that she is very passionate about her job. Charlene, Thank you for making our dreams come true! Scott and Amanda Smith

4.8 completed on September 21, 2020

Reviewed by Nathan C. for Charlene Rivera Pagan

Punta Gorda, FL
Charlene was very kind and understanding. It was my first time getting a loan and she talked me through it and was there whenever I needed her either on the phone or through text message.

5.0 completed on August 11, 2020

Reviewed by Melvin C. for Charlene Rivera Pagan

Saint Cloud, FL
Mrs. Charlene Rivera was great in every way. She was able to answer all questions we asked and anytime I need to ask her anything she was more than happy to answer our questions and kept in touch and kept us up to date on everything. Shes now a close friend to. I would reccomend her to all my friends. Shes very caring and professional. I would deffintally use her again.

4.8 completed on August 6, 2020

Reviewed by Lori S. for Charlene Rivera Pagan

Orlando, FL
I am grateful for all the help and support however a couple of important details were missed along the way That made the process frustrating. Most important the communication was there and for that we are grateful but documents missing pieces at the last second and scrambling added a lot of unnecessary stress and pressure. Had we known that the first tone it was requested would of eliminated that experience the day before closing. Sincerely appreciate the work ethic and support.

5.0 completed on July 23, 2020

Reviewed by Devon M. for Charlene Rivera Pagan

North Port, FL
Charlene was very helpful figuring out how to navigate the refinancing process and assisting with any questions I had.

5.0 completed on July 19, 2020

Reviewed by Lori S. for Charlene Rivera Pagan

Venice, FL
Thank Goodness for Charlene!! I would have been completely lost throughout the process, if it weren't for her!! What would normally be a confusing and stressful time for me, turned into the complete opposite. Charlene was nothing short of a complete Professional, helping me from A to Z - and ALWAYS available if I did have a random question! I've never seen anyone work harder! I highly recommend Charlene, and won't hesitate to use her services again in the future, should I be in need!

4.2 completed on July 18, 2020

Reviewed by Marzjhane M. for Charlene Rivera Pagan

Jacksonville, FL
Zoom communication at least once a month to make sure I had no questions

5.0 completed on July 5, 2020

Reviewed by John W. for Charlene Rivera Pagan

Port Charlotte, FL
Always responding day, night, weekend! Very helpful!

5.0 completed on June 2, 2020

Reviewed by Fenol D. for Charlene Rivera Pagan

Tampa, FL
Great Experience!

5.0 completed on May 20, 2020

Reviewed by Douglas D. for Charlene Rivera Pagan

Cape Coral, FL
Charlene has very good experience and professionalism. She is fast and ready for any answer. That is the second time that she helped us. First was 3 years and on our primary home and now on investment property. I would refer Charlene for all my friends. Thank you very much Charlene 😉

5.0 completed on May 15, 2020

Reviewed by Yaritza R. for Charlene Rivera Pagan

Fort Myers, FL
Everything went smoothly! She was available whenever I was in need. She had all the answers I needed and for some reason if she wasn't 100% sure then she would find out for me!

4.8 completed on May 14, 2020

Reviewed by Garrison Y. for Charlene Rivera Pagan

Sebring, FL
Charlene was always able to answer my questions immediately, and if she did not have that immediate answer, she would be quick to find one. Charlene walked me through the process the entire way, and made me feel extremely comfortable with what was going on. There were some errors in the process, which happen; however, Charlene was always quick to explain why the errors occurred. Charlene also provided what the next step would be to fix the errors. I really enjoyed working with Charlene.


Line